30 Adventures in art- Day 7, 8, 9 – Sketch #7, 8, 9

sketch7

sketch8

sketch9

30 Adventuresinart – Day 7 , 8, and 9 of my challenge to draw or sketch one adventure everyday for 30 days. This is proving to be harder then expected. I originally wanted to do 365 adventures in 365 days, then my wife said, whoa,  hang on there Picasso, why don’t you see if your can do 30 first. So my wife being the wiser one as always prevailed and here we are one third of the way to 30 adventures in art.  If you want to see more scroll down the page for all the sketches.  I’ll finding that as soon as I finish one I’m already thinking about the next one. Sometimes I’ll just start doodling and something will come in my head and I’ll be on my way and finish in an hour or more. The sketch I spent the most on was the one with the mangrove heart for my wife MJ. That took about three hours. Needless to say she was very happy about that one.

3 thoughts on “30 Adventures in art- Day 7, 8, 9 – Sketch #7, 8, 9

Leave a Reply

