Tweaking the art

I thought I was finished with this design then I started to tweak the art in Photoshop and added some text so the it didn’t look so square.  So let me know what you think.

I went to the printer the other day and got some quotes on silkscreen printing and it looks like they will work with me on making these actually happen.   I plan on finishing the http://www.kickstarter. com video (will post it when finished) this week then will post the invite to join in on the campaign for pledging to make this a reality.  Comment please I want to hear folks critique.

One thought on “Tweaking the art

Leave a Reply

