Santa and the ipad

Hope everyone had a very Merry Christmas and your holiday’s are bright as below. Just got my new ipad from Santa and I love it.  I’m using the ipad for sketching out ideas and discovered there are some very cool drawing and painting apps out there.  I purchased the Brushes App from the app store and began fooling around with it to learn how the brushes and features work.  I love the way it layers like a real painting. Here is my first painting on the ipad using the Brushes App.  Comments or likes are appreciated as always.

One thought on “Santa and the ipad

  1. Dollarstar

    I would like to introduce an offer to up coming and new artist, even to individuals who have been artist for a longtime. Your art can be on display for sale on a consignment basis. An introductory fee will reserve your space for three years.

    Contact via email j.olarewaju@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

